Club Cap Guide

The caps of 71 Surf Life Saving Clubs within New Zealand. The caps are used for all Surf Sport competitions. Not included below are Buller CRS, Waitara SLSC and Ngati Porou SLSC.

  20091112-Bethells  20091112-Brighton 20091112-East End 
Bethells Beach Brighton East End
20091112-Far North 20091112-Fitzroy  20091112-Foxton
Far North Fitzroy Foxton
20091112-Hot Water Beach 20091112-Kaka Point 20091112-Kare Kare
Hot Water Beach Kaka Point Kare Kare
20091112-Kariaotahi   20091112-Kotuku 20091112-Levin-Waitarere 
Kariaotahi Kotuku Levin-Waitarere
 20091112-Lyall Bay  20091112-Mairangi Bay 20091112-Maketu 
Lyall Bay Mairangi Bay Maketu
 20091112-Mangawhai Heads 20091112-Maranui   20091112-Midway
Mangawhai Heads Maranui Midway
 20091112-Mt Maunganui  20091112-Muriwai  20091112-Nelson
Mt Maunganui  Muriwai   Nelson
 20091112-New Brighton  20091112-New Plymouth Old Boys 20091112-North Beach 
 New Brighton New Plymouth Old Boys   North Beach
20091111-Ocean Beach Kiwi   20091112-Omaha  20091112-Omanu
Ocean Beach Kiwi  Omaha    Omanu 
20091112-Onemana   20091112-Opotiki 20091112-Opunake 
 Onemana Opotiki   Opunake
 20091112-Oreti  20091112-Orewa  20170307-Otaki
Oreti  Orewa  Otaki   
20091112-Pacific   20091112-Paekakariki  20091112-Palmerston North
Pacific   Paekakariki  Palmerston North
 20091112-Papamoa 20091112-Pauanui  20091112-Piha 
Papamoa  Pauanui   Piha
 20100802-Pukehina 20091112-Raglan   20091112-Rarangi
Pukehina Raglan   Rarangi
 20091112-Red Beach  20091112-Riversdale 20091112-Ruakaka 
Red Beach  Riversdale  Ruakaka 
 20091112-South Brighton 20091112-Spencer Park  20091112-St Clair 
 South Brighton Spencer Park   St Clair
20091112-St Kilda  20091112-Sumner  20091112-Sunset Beach 
St Kilda Sumner  Sunset Beach    
 20091112-Tairua 20091112-Taylors Mistake  20091112-Titahi Bay 
Tairua  Taylors Mistake Titahi Bay
 20091112-Tologa Bay 20091112-United North Piha  20091112-Waihi 
Tolaga Bay  United North Piha Waihi 
20091112-Waikanae  20091112-Waikuku  20091112-Waimairi 
 Waikanae Waikuku   Waimairi
 20091112-Waimarama 20091112-Wainui  20091112-Waipu Cove 
 Waimarama Wainui   Waipu Cove
 20091112-Wanganui  20091112-Warrington 20091112-Westshore 
Wanganui Warrington Westshore
 20091112-Whakatane  20091112-Whangamata  20091112-Whangarei Heads
Whakatane Whangamata Whangarei Heads 
 20091112-Whiritoa 20091112-Worser Bay   
Whiritoa Worser Bay