2018 Sanyo Cup Team

Following the 2018 New Zealand Surf Life Saving Championships SLSNZ announced the following team that will represent New Zealand at the Sanyo Cup.  For full information on squad selection process and applications click here.

New Zealand team:

Murdoch Finch, Omanu Beach
Casie Fyall, Waikanae
Claudia Kelly, East End
Cory Taylor, Midway
Hannah Baker, East End
Louis Clark, Taylors Mistake
Luther Maxwell, Lyall Bay
Macy Burns, Lyall Bay
Olivia Corrin, Midway
Scott Cowdrey, Papamoa

Coach: Danny Morrison
Manager: Steven Vaughan
Assistant Coach: Jack Gavin