2018-19 New Zealand IRB Squad

At the 2018 New Zealand IRB Trial #1 SLSNZ announced the following squads for 2018-19.  For full information on squad selection process and applications click here.


2018 New Zealand IRB Squads

Women's Crews:

Sunset Beach - Taylor Shrimpton and Jemima Ferrier

St Clair - Steph Laughton and Carla Laughton

Fitzroy - Katie Watts and Simone Van Eck

Men's Crews:

Sunset Beach - Shane Edwards and Mark Edwards

East End - Scott Nelson and Scott Busing

Wainui - Yannis Kokkosis and Mitchel Brady

New Plymouth Old Boys - Michael Watts and Lachlan Stevens


Coach: Jaron Mumby

Manager: Andrew Lancaster