Surf Boat Series Events

Surf Boat crews from across New Zealand will compete in these four surf boat events that make up the New Zealand Surf Boat Series. Crews best three results count towards the overall Surf Boat Series title.

More information about the 2018-2019 Surf Boat Series will be available soon.

The series consists of:

  • Round 1 -   Mount Maunganui
  • Round 2 -   Whangamata
  • Round 3 -   Fitzroy
  • Round 4 -   Waihi

Related Documents

Team Managers

For event updates and reults check out Facebook and our live results system.

Facebook     Live -results