Our Partners

Without the support of our partners the valuable work we do in the community would not be possible. If you are interested in becoming one of our partner organisations, please contact our Commercial Manager Rajal Middleton via email - rajal.middleton@surflifesaving.org.nz or phone 027 457 1001.                                                 

Major Partners

2017_TSB_Logo 2013_DHLLogo 2013_BPLogo

Gold Partners


Silver Partners


Bronze Partners


2015_BC2GLogo 201412_BedBathandBeyond_Logo  




Major Funders


2016_Funder_Lion 2016_Funder_NZCT 2016_Funder_WaterSafety 2016_Funder_SouthernTrust

National Funding Partners


2016_Funder_SportNZ 2016_Funder_NZSAR    


High Performance Sport Funding Partners





Regional Funding Partners


ASB Community Trust Eastland Community Trust
Endeavour Foundation Otago Community Trust
Pelorous Trust The Rata Foundation
T G Macarthy Trust Tauranga Energy Consumers Trust
Trillian Trust Trust Waikato

Local Authorities


Auckland Council Christchurch City Council Clutha District Council
Dunedin City Council Far North District Council Gisborne District Council
Hamilton City Council Hauraki District Council Horowhenua District Council
Kaipara District Council Kapiti Coast District Council Manawatu District Council
Napier City Council New Plymouth District Council Opotiki District Council
Palmerston North City Council Porirua City Council South Taranaki District Council
Tauranga City Council Thames Coromandel District Council Waikato District Council
Waikato Regional Council Waimakariri District Council Wellington City Council
Western Bay District Council Whakatane District Council Whangarei District Council