Our People


Governor General of New Zealand, Rt Hon Dame Patsy Reddy


Brian Velvin MNZM, September 2017


Chairman: Brent Warner

  • Graham Crombie 
  • Trevor Taylor 
  • Colin Weatherall
  • Paul Carlyon
  • Kate Barry-Piceno
  • Vanessa Winning
  • Kelvyn Eglinton 

Surf Life Saving New Zealand Staff

For Surf Life Saving staff, see Staff Listings | For Surf Life Saving offices, see Contact Us

Life Members and Hall of Fame

Go to SLSNZ Life Members and Hall of Fame page.