Bay of Plenty & Coromandel Awards of Excellence 2024

Event Details

Sat 20 Jul 5:00PM
Papamoa Surf Lifesaving Club, 561 Papamoa Beach Road, Papamoa Beach, Papamoa, Eastern - Bay of Plenty

Event Contact:

Eastern Region Staff



Surf Life Saving New Zealand - Eastern Region Awards programme aims to recognise the contribution of our members to Surf Life Saving. The Region is split into three areas, Coromandel, Bay of Plenty & Gisborne/Tairāwhiti, with each area represented in the each of the award categories.  

More details to come.